top of page

Panel of Jurists

Special Advisors to the Panel of Jurists

Matt Meyer

Matt Meyer is an internationally noted author, historian, and organizer, re-elected in 2021 as Secretary-General of the International Peace Research Association (IPRA, the world’s leading consortium of university-based professors, scholars, students, and community leaders)

Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge

Chairperson of the Tribunal Group of Advisors: Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge


Her Honorable Nozizwe Madlala-Routledge is a South African former Member of Parliament and director of the Quaker United Nations Office in Geneva.

bottom of page